A Streetcar Named Desire, by Tennessee Williams

 

“A Streetcar Named Desire”, by Tennesse Williams, is presented by special arrangement with SamuelFrench, Inc., a Concord Theatricals CompanyA Streetcar Named Desire

is presented by special arrangement with Samuel
French, Inc., a Concord Theatricals Company

 

What happens when your identity, all you thought you were, turns out to be nothing more than a chasing after the wind? How do you move on when the chasm between the identity you present to the world and the real you is exposed for all to see? To where do you turn and what unsavory qualities erupt from the heart when the pain of life becomes unbearable? But for the grace of God, we all have the capacity to plumb the depths of depravity and despair. While there is much to be mined about human nature from the characters in A Streetcar Named Desire, these are the questions we hope to provoke with this production.

*Adult themed – parental discretion advised

Location:  The Zephyr Theatre, 601 Main St N, Stillwater, MN

Tickets:  This event offers Flexible Ticket Pricing.
Click the sidebar for information about $18 – $45 pricing —>

Seating for this production is General Admission – House will open 30 minutes prior to each show.

  Tickets will be held at Will Call on the day/evening of the performance.

Click a date to purchase your tickets

Fri, July 19, 7:30pm
Sat, July 20, 2:30pm
Sat, July 20, 7:30pm
Sun, July 21, 2:30pm
Thur, July 25, 7:30pm
Fri, July 26, 7:30pm
Sat, July 27, 2:30pm
Sat, July 27, 7:30pm
Sun, July 28, 2:30pm
Thur, August 1, 7:30pm
Fri, August 2, 7:30pm
Sat, August 3, 2:30pm
Sat, August 3, 7:30pm
Sun, August 4, 2:30pm

Cast

  • Rico Heisler………..  Stanley
  • Jane Froiland* …… Blanche
  • Jasmine Porter ….. Mexican woman
  • Vincent Hannam ….. Collector
  • Alan Holasek ….. Doctor
  • Ellen Apel ….. Eunice
  • Sean Dooley* ….. Mitch
  • Christine Pietz ….. Nurse
  • Sarah Furniss ….. Stella
  • Michael Quadrozzi ….. Steve
  • John Stephens ….. Pedro

*Members of Actors Equity Association

Comments are closed.