Frank Capra’s It’s a Wonderful Life, December 2020

Join us for our 3rd annual Christmas tradition
This time in black and white!

The Zephyr Theatre presents a unique stage adaptation of Frank Capra’s memorable story of dreams, sacrifice and redemption in small town America.  Just like the classic film, this story will be told through the lens of a 1940’s camera crew, with monochrome costumes, sets, and design.

Location:  Zephyr Theatre, 601 Main St N, Stillwater, MN
Performances: December 3 – December 27, 2020
Ticket pricing:

  • $35 Adults
  • $28 Students (ages 3 – 18)
  • Groups of 12 or more, $25/person. (Groups such as Senior Living Communities, Schools, Boy and Girl Scouts, Church Groups, etc. Please call Ticket Sales at 651-571-2444 for purchase.)***

Tickets go on sale April 2, 2020

Save your seats. Order early!

  • Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 4, 2020 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 11, 2020 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 18, 2020 at 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm

***Group Tickets:  Groups and Organizations, such as Senior Living Communities, Schools, Boy and Girl Scouts, Church Groups, etc., may purchase Group Tickets of 12 or more seats by contacting Ticket Sales at 651-571-2444.  Group Tickets availability and pricing may vary by show.  For questions about accommodations, local bars/restaurants, door times, or other special requests for your Group, please call the theatre at 651-342-1542.  Group Tickets will be sold as a bundle in the name of the organization purchasing the tickets.  Please print your Group Tickets in advance and distribute to your group members for presentation at the box office. 

Comments are closed.